My Valentines day!!!
In this note I will explain my valentines day!!! ^^
Starting with my first awakening!!
I woke up at around 5 and my computer was on playing music and I forgot to take out my contacts. So I got up took them out and shut down my computer. I went back to sleep and woke up around 8. I stayed in bed for a while and was really confused. I thought that my mom had work. So I got up *went to the restroom but you didn't want to hear what I did* and I had some of Karee's Valentine chocolate she got me yesterday *she came over yesterday and we had fun!*. OK so then I turned on my computer and started to listen to music again then I took out my matches and lit two of my candles *one I got on my 16Th birthday and the other I got from Karee for Valentines day! It has hearts on it and I put it in my crystal globe* After that I was just lazing around my room because I was tired. My cell phone is a blackberry *BB* and it turned on suddenly. Well my BB was acting strange and when it does that it means someone called but of course if they didn't leave a message I don't know who called me because when its goofy it doesn't save ANYTHING!!!! So of course they DID leave a message and it was my mom telling me to wake up because she wanted to have breakfast with me. Then I was even more confused and I was like, wait I thought she had work today. So I called her and explained and she said she doesn't have work on Saturday unless its coupon day and I forgot that. Then I asked her where she was and she said she was getting her hair colored *for $50* she told me to get ready to go and so I threw some pink and white outfit on because I thought it would be appropriate for Valentines Day. I gotta tell you right now my face and hair looked terrible!! I had two scratches on my face and one on my chest which I found out later *did it to myself while sleeping*. Plus my hair looked so GREASY!!! I don't have a clue why my hair looks like that!! I think I really need professional help because I do not appreciate my hair looking the way it ALWAYS DOES!!! I'm the type of girl who thinks Fantastic Sam's or Great Clips can wash my hair, but I feel really poor for thinking that. I really think the suave is what drives my hair to ruins also I think conditioner does that too. I don't have dandruff I don't have that problem and I think I've had lice only twice in my whole life or once.. To the point I really like Head & Shoulders!!! I think its the best EVER!! ^^ and that makes me happy!! OK to the point, point XP So, my mom asked me where I wanted to go to breakfast and I said McDonald's because I love their hash browns and pancakes and sausages and whatever else they have!!! YUM!! BUT of course I forgot to say my mom and I got in a argument right when I got in the car!!! OK so my mom asked me right when I got in the car what I thought of her hair. It was blond with red highlights and quite honestly I didn't like it at first. The red was not compatible with the blond so I said I like it and I think she knew I was lying and so she said "you don't like it" I was going to say no but I knew she would cry or yell at me so I said "no, I really like it" and then the argument started and I was mad because I had told her yesterday I wanted to try and get my eyebrows done and she had said when she gets her hair done I could get my eyebrows done. So, I was pissed that not only she got her hair done but she got her eyebrows done. So before we got our food we went to Fantastic Sam's and I even told her before we got there that I didn't want to go and that I wanted to go home and she said that my brother was with my grandpa and that this was girl time. So I remembered before I left that our dog really had to go to the bathroom so I said I wanted to let him out because I thought she meant my brother was gone. It turned out that my brother was just next door. *my grandparents live next door* so I called my brother and told him to remember to let the dog out because mom and I weren't home. So my mom pulls in the FS. parking lot and I say no I'm not going to go in and she gets mad and has to turn around and I say after she asks what I want to do that I want to go home. We eventually start driving to McDonald's and the whole breakfast convo that I just explained starts. When we pull into the drive-thru I realize breakfast is over and I tell my mom. You know that guy who says "here's your sign" ?? Well I got a "here's your sign" one for him!! OK so we pull in and the breakfast menu is gone and I tell my mom breakfasts over and SHE STILL asks the lady over the intercom if breakfasts over!!!!!!!!! GEEZ!! OK so I order that premium chicken thing and whatever! My mom and I are driving for a place to eat and on the drive I get a text from my dad asking me to send a picture of my mom's hair. I think to myself OK.. but how can I get a good picture. So I start taking pictures............................................ I'll finish it later because I'm too Tired right now ^^ thanks for reading!!
Starting with my first awakening!!
I woke up at around 5 and my computer was on playing music and I forgot to take out my contacts. So I got up took them out and shut down my computer. I went back to sleep and woke up around 8. I stayed in bed for a while and was really confused. I thought that my mom had work. So I got up *went to the restroom but you didn't want to hear what I did* and I had some of Karee's Valentine chocolate she got me yesterday *she came over yesterday and we had fun!*. OK so then I turned on my computer and started to listen to music again then I took out my matches and lit two of my candles *one I got on my 16Th birthday and the other I got from Karee for Valentines day! It has hearts on it and I put it in my crystal globe* After that I was just lazing around my room because I was tired. My cell phone is a blackberry *BB* and it turned on suddenly. Well my BB was acting strange and when it does that it means someone called but of course if they didn't leave a message I don't know who called me because when its goofy it doesn't save ANYTHING!!!! So of course they DID leave a message and it was my mom telling me to wake up because she wanted to have breakfast with me. Then I was even more confused and I was like, wait I thought she had work today. So I called her and explained and she said she doesn't have work on Saturday unless its coupon day and I forgot that. Then I asked her where she was and she said she was getting her hair colored *for $50* she told me to get ready to go and so I threw some pink and white outfit on because I thought it would be appropriate for Valentines Day. I gotta tell you right now my face and hair looked terrible!! I had two scratches on my face and one on my chest which I found out later *did it to myself while sleeping*. Plus my hair looked so GREASY!!! I don't have a clue why my hair looks like that!! I think I really need professional help because I do not appreciate my hair looking the way it ALWAYS DOES!!! I'm the type of girl who thinks Fantastic Sam's or Great Clips can wash my hair, but I feel really poor for thinking that. I really think the suave is what drives my hair to ruins also I think conditioner does that too. I don't have dandruff I don't have that problem and I think I've had lice only twice in my whole life or once.. To the point I really like Head & Shoulders!!! I think its the best EVER!! ^^ and that makes me happy!! OK to the point, point XP So, my mom asked me where I wanted to go to breakfast and I said McDonald's because I love their hash browns and pancakes and sausages and whatever else they have!!! YUM!! BUT of course I forgot to say my mom and I got in a argument right when I got in the car!!! OK so my mom asked me right when I got in the car what I thought of her hair. It was blond with red highlights and quite honestly I didn't like it at first. The red was not compatible with the blond so I said I like it and I think she knew I was lying and so she said "you don't like it" I was going to say no but I knew she would cry or yell at me so I said "no, I really like it" and then the argument started and I was mad because I had told her yesterday I wanted to try and get my eyebrows done and she had said when she gets her hair done I could get my eyebrows done. So, I was pissed that not only she got her hair done but she got her eyebrows done. So before we got our food we went to Fantastic Sam's and I even told her before we got there that I didn't want to go and that I wanted to go home and she said that my brother was with my grandpa and that this was girl time. So I remembered before I left that our dog really had to go to the bathroom so I said I wanted to let him out because I thought she meant my brother was gone. It turned out that my brother was just next door. *my grandparents live next door* so I called my brother and told him to remember to let the dog out because mom and I weren't home. So my mom pulls in the FS. parking lot and I say no I'm not going to go in and she gets mad and has to turn around and I say after she asks what I want to do that I want to go home. We eventually start driving to McDonald's and the whole breakfast convo that I just explained starts. When we pull into the drive-thru I realize breakfast is over and I tell my mom. You know that guy who says "here's your sign" ?? Well I got a "here's your sign" one for him!! OK so we pull in and the breakfast menu is gone and I tell my mom breakfasts over and SHE STILL asks the lady over the intercom if breakfasts over!!!!!!!!! GEEZ!! OK so I order that premium chicken thing and whatever! My mom and I are driving for a place to eat and on the drive I get a text from my dad asking me to send a picture of my mom's hair. I think to myself OK.. but how can I get a good picture. So I start taking pictures..................

No comments:
Post a Comment